FANDOM


來自Youtube

Description 編輯

A New tank kind of... It existed for only around 10 minutes or so before it was removed although it had no specific role since it isn't really a smasher and there's no bullets. Ur just a ball. Anyways... I also tried getting the new factory easter egg but COULD NOT do it and gave up. Anyways enjoy

You can skip the factory part to 8:50 where the new tank is at.

DAILY upload schedule: Mon-Fri: 4 PM PST | 7 PM EST Sat-Sun: 1 PM PST | 4 PM EST

Social Media: LIVESTREAMS Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/justthatgood_tv Twitter: https://twitter.com/JustThatGood_YT Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Justthatgood-289295274766419/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/justthatgood_yt/?hl=en I'll use these one day :P

Music: Alex Skrindo - Jumbo [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4Za061pQac https://www.facebook.com/AlexanderSkrindo https://soundcloud.com/alex-skrindo https://twitter.com/AlexSkrindo

Jim Yosef - Firefly [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_OwcYTNbHs https://soundcloud.com/jim-yosef https://www.facebook.com/jimyosefmusic https://www.youtube.com/user/Jimboows

JJD - Adventure [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f2xGxd9xPYAhttps://soundcloud.com/jjdofficialhttps://www.facebook.com/jjdofficialhttps://www.youtube.com/user/JJDofficial

Hope you guys enjoy, JustThatGood, but not that pro

Share, Comment, Like & Subscribe  :) thanks!

出現在這些頁面上

檔案歷史

點擊日期/時間以檢視當時出現過的檔案。

日期/時間縮圖維度用戶註解
目前2017年8月28日 (一) 12:22於2017年8月28日 (一) 12:22的縮圖版本480 × 269 (32 KB)Henry Tsai 1013 (訊息牆 | 貢獻)影片(視頻)已創建
2017年8月28日 (一) 12:22於2017年8月28日 (一) 12:22的縮圖版本480 × 269 (32 KB)Henry Tsai 1013 (訊息牆 | 貢獻)影片(視頻)已創建

元數據

除非特別說明,社區內容使用CC-BY-SA 授權許可。